profile

Abby M

Pin IconGreensboro, NC, 27405
starstarstarstarstar
5(1)
Quote icon

Your local dog whisperer 🐾

Quote icon

Icon1 services completed
Icon0 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked

About the caregiver

Hi there! πŸ‘‹πŸ» I’m a Zoo Science student and former pet groomer looking to spend my free time pet sitting. I’ve been working with animals of all sorts since I was 7 years old and I adore them all, from the furry to the scaly 😁 I’m looking forward to meeting yours! Bath prices vary by weight!

Specialties

dog_first_aidDog first aid
oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
injected_medicine_administrationInjected medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
special_needs_dog_careSpecial needs dog care
training_experienceTraining experience
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker

Caregivers Home

I live in a 3 bedroom apartment with my sister. We have a screened in balcony. While the outdoor access and extra human attention are a plus, the small space is a reason I am unable to have high energy dogs in my apartment.

lives_in_apartmentLives in apartment
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household
dogs_allowed_on_furnitureDogs allowed on furniture
dogs_allowed_on_bedDogs allowed on bed

Achievements

achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews

Install


Β© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.


Β© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.