Alexandra F

Pin IconCockeysville, MD, 21030
Quote icon

I will care for any animal!!

Quote icon

Icon29 services completed
Icon5 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked

About the caregiver

I just started college, and am attending CCBC for the semester, so I have lots of free time. I have 2 jobs, but I am able to pick my scheduling and it is pretty lienent. I am available all times of the day! I have been a pet owner myself as I’ve cared for my grandfather’s dog since he passed away 6 years ago. I also have experience volunteering at an animal shelter in reisterstown for 2 years after school! I have been consistent with bookings on Rover since December 2022. I would love to add to my college fund by doing what I love most, interacting, feeding, and walking pets!


runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker


achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Completed Walks

achievement icon

Perfect Rating

achievement icon

Zip Codes

achievement icon

French Bulldogs

achievement icon


achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.