profile

Anne D

Pin IconCincinnati, OH, 45219
starstarstarstarstar
5(20)
Quote icon

Fur babies are the best babies!

Quote icon

Icon20 services completed
Icon6 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked
IconTop Pet Caregiver

About the caregiver

Hello all fur babies and fur parents!! I’m a third year student at the University of Cincinnati. My major is education and I completed a minor in Spanish. Currently, I’m studying to take the LSAT to apply for law school! I work at a doggy daycare, and I have my own puppy as well. He is a long haired dachshund, 10 months old. I would love for our dogs to meet! Your fuzzy child will be in the best care with me! Walks are great and I would love to spend extra time with your pet. I look forward to making connections on Wag! :)

Specialties

runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
puppy_carePuppy care
socialization_trainingSocialization training
potty_trainingPotty training
puppy_trainingPuppy training

Caregivers Home

lives_in_apartmentLives in apartment
dogs_allowed_on_furnitureDogs allowed on furniture
dogs_allowed_on_bedDogs allowed on bed

Achievements

achievement icon

Above and Beyond

achievement icon

Excellent Report Card

achievement icon

Extra Caring

achievement icon

Follows Instructions

achievement icon

Great Distance

achievement icon

Strong Walker

achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Completed Overnights

achievement icon

Zip Codes

achievement icon

Ultimate Endorsement

achievement icon

Golden Retrievers

achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews

Install


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.