Barbara M

Denver, CO, 80202

Loving and Caring Sitter

5 services completed
1 repeat bookings
Background Checked

About the caregiver

Hi! My name is Barbara and I am on Wag because I love animals. Since a young age I found how much they made me happy. My favorite thing to do was to go to the pet shop to see and pet the puppies, bunnies, ducks, turtles and any other animal they had. I grew up around french poodles and my Dad had a ranch too. My grandfather always had dogs at his house too and a lake where I had my turtles. I used to always want to catch the frogs and tadpoles as well. 😂😊 I will never forget the Christmas when my parents gave us a french poodle puppy in a gift bag. That was such a beautiful surprise! Right now I have 3 dogs and cats (some with my boyfriend) and my dream is to some day have a house where I can have many dogs and cats.


oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
special_needs_dog_careSpecial needs dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
training_experienceTraining experience
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker
obedience_trainingObedience training
agility_trainingAgility training
behavioral_trainingBehavioral training
socialization_trainingSocialization training
potty_trainingPotty training
therapy_trainingTherapy training
service_trainingService training
puppy_trainingPuppy training


Excellent Report Card

Extra Caring

Follows Instructions

Strong Walker

First Walk Complete

Years Of Service

Repeat Clients

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2023 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.