Chelsea R

Trophy iconWag! Recommended
Pin IconChicago, IL, 60625
Quote icon

Who said WALKIES? Me! here to love all the friends

Quote icon

Icon56 services completed
Icon6 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked
IconHigh Demand

About the caregiver

I am 34, Chicago born, and Florida raised. I moved back to Chicago in 2020 to be closer to family and take care of my grandpa. I've had dogs and cats all my life, and idolized Steve Irwin when i was little. I love the pure joy and silliness of animals. I have two cats, Bartles_n_james on IG. We live in the city for now but I am starting pharmacy school and want to have land where I can foster. James, my ginger cat, and I love to go for car rides and walkies but we both miss our doggo friends. I'm excited to meet you and yours! I am available most evenings after 4pm. I have a car and am open to schedule sitting and overnights.


senior_dog_careSenior dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker
socialization_trainingSocialization training


achievement icon

Above and Beyond

achievement icon

Excellent Report Card

achievement icon

Extra Caring

achievement icon

Follows Instructions

achievement icon

Great Distance

achievement icon

Strong Walker

achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Completed Walks

achievement icon


achievement icon

Perfect Rating

Book this caregiver

Be quick! This caregiver is in high demand.


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.