Emily A

Charlotte, NC, 28208

I would love the opportunity to meet your babies!!

69 services completed
12 repeat bookings
Background Checked
High Demand
Top Pet Caregiver

About the caregiver

Growing up, my family has always had cats and dogs. I currently have one dog and five cats! I have been the designated dog walker in my house since I was old enough! My dog, Oakley, has had a few issues in the past on his walks including pulling and attempting to chase down anything that moves. I have learned how to distract and help dogs move along in many cases like this!


oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker
potty_trainingPotty training
puppy_trainingPuppy training

Caregivers Home

home_full_timeHome full time
lives_in_houseLives in house
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household
has_catHas cat
dogs_allowed_on_furnitureDogs allowed on furniture
dogs_allowed_on_bedDogs allowed on bed


Above and Beyond

Excellent Report Card

Extra Caring

Follows Instructions

Great Distance

First Walk Complete

Completed Walks


Perfect Rating



Completed Overnights

Full Week

Zip Codes

Golden Retrievers

Walks in a Day

Repeat Clients

Preferred Clients


Book this caregiver

Be quick! This caregiver is in high demand.


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2023 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.