profile

Emily G

Pin IconTemple Terrace, FL, 33617
starstarstarstarstar
5(5)
Quote icon

Pet care has been my FT job for the past 4 years

Quote icon

Icon8 services completed
Icon2 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked
IconTop Pet Caregiver

About the caregiver

I have been doing pet care full time for the last 4 years. I specialize in boarding in my home. I have a half acre fenced in yard with a pool and multiple gated areas to keep dogs separate if need be. I have about 200 five star reviews on rover but just started using Wag. I am very experienced with animals and am working to become a certified trainer soon as well. I also can provide drop in visits and walks. Feel free to ask for references and any other questions you may have :)

Specialties

dog_first_aidDog first aid
oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
injected_medicine_administrationInjected medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
special_needs_dog_careSpecial needs dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
training_experienceTraining experience
puppy_carePuppy care
behavioral_trainingBehavioral training
socialization_trainingSocialization training

Caregivers Home

home_full_timeHome full time
lives_in_houseLives in house
fenced_yardFenced yard
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household

Achievements

achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Years Of Service

achievement icon

Zip Codes

achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews

Install


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.