Hannah C

Charlotte, NC, 28206

Never met a pup I didn’t like 😊

195 services completed
26 repeat bookings
Background Checked
High Demand
Top Pet Caregiver

About the caregiver

Hi there! My name is Hannah and I am a dog lover, through and through. I have a 2-year old and a 7-yr chocolate lab. I have been around animals my entire life. I volunteer with an animal rescue out of Rock Hill and extra bonus, my brother is a veterinarian so if any issue were to arise, I have a professional on speed dial. I am active myself so taking dogs on walks would be rather enjoyable and a breath of fresh air. I work from home so I am readily available!


runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker
puppy_trainingPuppy training

Caregivers Home

home_full_timeHome full time
lives_in_houseLives in house
fenced_yardFenced yard
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household
dogs_allowed_on_furnitureDogs allowed on furniture
dogs_allowed_on_bedDogs allowed on bed


Above and Beyond

Excellent Report Card

Extra Caring

Follows Instructions

Great Distance

Strong Walker

First Walk Complete

Completed Walks

Miles Walked


Perfect Rating



Years Of Service

Zip Codes

Ultimate Endorsement

French Bulldogs

Golden Retrievers

Repeat Clients

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver

Be quick! This caregiver is in high demand.


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2023 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.