profile-recommendedprofile

J'adore F

Trophy iconWag! Recommended
Pin IconLawrenceville, GA, 30044
starstarstarstarstar
4.98(122)
Quote icon

I make all butts WAG!

Quote icon

Icon143 services completed
Icon19 repeat bookings
IconWag! Pro
IconBackground Checked
IconHigh Demand
IconTop Pet Caregiver

About the caregiver

My name is J’adore and I’m 23 years old. Since the time I was 5 I’ve always had animals, including 8 rescue dogs both big and small and 3 guinea pigs. I’m used to having a full house and absolutely love it! I grew up with them, taking care of them through all stages of their life. Including giving medications, ear drops, and eye drops. Sadly I lost the others and only have 3 dogs now but playing and cuddling with them is definitely the best part of my day! My toy poodle is extremely shy and anxious so I know how it can be meeting someone for the first time. I will be very patient with them and do whatever I can to make them feel comfortable with me. The toy poodle is on the older side and like to stay to themselves. My other dog who’s 2 is a large breed (Irish Setter) but she loves other dogs. She just want to play and does gently. I also have a new puppy, which is exciting and she’s miniature golden doodle and 4 months old!! I like to go to the dog park with the large breed and she always has a blast with both small and large breeds. If you aren’t comfortable with my dogs being at my home when boarding I can have them stay with family. It’s not a problem at all. I can’t wait to take care of your babies!

Specialties

oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
injected_medicine_administrationInjected medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
special_needs_dog_careSpecial needs dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
potty_trainingPotty training

Caregivers Home

Designated area for dogs to eat, separate area for sleep and/or play area. Plenty of dog toys, soft, super chewer and balls to chase. Large backyard with 30 ft tie down that holds up to 70 lbs for them to run and get out their zoomies. I’ll stay outside with them and play fetch or laser if they like that. I know mine does!

home_full_timeHome full time
lives_in_houseLives in house
unfenced_yardUnfenced yard
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household
dogs_allowed_on_bedDogs allowed on bed

Where they will be staying

caregiver home photo 0

Achievements

achievement icon

Above and Beyond

achievement icon

Excellent Report Card

achievement icon

Extra Caring

achievement icon

Follows Instructions

achievement icon

Great Distance

achievement icon

Strong Walker

achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Completed Walks

achievement icon

Miles Walked

achievement icon

Pee

achievement icon

Perfect Rating

Book this caregiver

Be quick! This caregiver is in high demand.

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews

Install


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.