Jessica P

Pin IconWilmington, NC, 28409
Quote icon

you’re dog’s favorite walker!

Quote icon

Icon2 services completed
Icon0 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked

About the caregiver

Hello! My name is Jessica and I am a 18 year old college student at UNCW. I love animals so much and am missing my dogs at home :( I have grown up with dogs all my life and have lots of experience with training and taking care of dogs. I am used to dogs of all sizes and can handle if they are hyper or anxious. I also just recently got a cat and have found a new love for them. I also love taking pictures so you will get plenty of your animals! I am also able to house sit and can help with other small tasks around the house if needed! I am available most days after 12! Cant wait to meet all your sweet puppies!!


runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker
socialization_trainingSocialization training
potty_trainingPotty training
puppy_trainingPuppy training

Caregivers Home

non_smoking_householdNon smoking household
dogs_allowed_on_furnitureDogs allowed on furniture
dogs_allowed_on_bedDogs allowed on bed


achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.