Megan H

Chicago, IL, 60641

Always looking more four legged friends!

897 services completed
87 repeat bookings
Background Checked
High Demand
Top Pet Caregiver

About the caregiver

Hi there! I love dogs and cats! I've worked with them and been a dog/cat owner all my life. At age 10 I started pet sitting for my neighbors, at age 16 I started working at a boarding kennel where I remained for 5 very fun and educating years. From there I went on to work in Animal Hospitals, Pet Supply Retail, and Doggie Daycare. Seventeen years ago I became a dog groomer and have been grooming and pet sitting/dog walking ever since. I consider myself to have the best job in the world!


oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
injected_medicine_administrationInjected medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
special_needs_dog_careSpecial needs dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
training_experienceTraining experience
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker
obedience_trainingObedience training
potty_trainingPotty training
puppy_trainingPuppy training

Caregivers Home

lives_in_apartmentLives in apartment
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household
has_catHas cat
dogs_allowed_on_furnitureDogs allowed on furniture


Above and Beyond

Excellent Report Card

Extra Caring

Follows Instructions

Great Distance

Strong Walker

First Walk Complete

Completed Walks

Miles Walked


Perfect Rating



Years Of Service


Full Week

Zip Codes

Ultimate Endorsement

French Bulldogs

Golden Retrievers


Walks in a Day

Repeat Clients

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver

Be quick! This caregiver is in high demand.


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2023 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.