Rachel G

Trophy iconWag! Recommended
Pin IconPortsmouth, NH, 03801
Quote icon

Cat owner, dog lover🤍

Quote icon

Icon2 services completed
Icon0 repeat bookings
IconWag! Pro
IconBackground Checked

About the caregiver

Hi my name is Rachel Gardner & I am 25 years old. I graduated from UNH with a Bachelor’s Degree in Psychology in 2021. I am currently going back to school in the Fall for my Masters Degree in Clinical Mental Health Counseling. I am interested in becoming a therapist after school. I am a cat owner, but I love dogs, and have been around them a lot as lots of my family and friends have dogs! My boyfriend and I are waiting until we get our first home to adopt a dog because we want to make sure it has plenty of room to run around, as we do not have a yard at our apartment complex. In regards to boarding services I offer - We have a large dog crate for dogs over 65 lbs, as well as a dog bed, etc. There is a dog park at our apartment complex so we are able to board one dog at a time. We do have a cat, and we are able to keep them separate, but if your dog gets along with cats, then that would be perfect! I am an open book so if you have any questions feel free to shoot me a message! I look forward to meeting you & your furry family members!


runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
fast_walkerFast walker

Caregivers Home

I have a two bedroom, two bathroom apartment that I share with my boyfriend. We have a cat named Straya & the apartment is 1,008 square feet. We have a deck, a huge complex to walk dogs around, as well as a dog park in the apartment complex!

lives_in_apartmentLives in apartment
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household
has_catHas cat

Where they will be staying

caregiver home photo 0caregiver home photo 1caregiver home photo 2caregiver home photo 3caregiver home photo 4caregiver home photo 5caregiver home photo 6caregiver home photo 7caregiver home photo 8


achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.