Shelby C

Pin IconCleveland, OH, 44106

Icon22 services completed
Icon2 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked
IconTop Pet Caregiver

About the caregiver

I am a pre-med student who got her bachelors of science in biology and minor in philosophy at the University of Washington, and am currently working on my masters in public health and bioethics at Case Western Reserve University. I grew up in Washington and only had one cat who stayed with me during my time at undergrad. When I moved out for college my dad got a Rottweiler who I often care for and spend a lot of time with when I had moved him for a year before coming to Cleveland. I am hoping to continue walking dogs in OH and getting to explore the area more.


oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
injected_medicine_administrationInjected medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker

Caregivers Home

lives_in_houseLives in house
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household


achievement icon

Excellent Report Card

achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Perfect Rating

achievement icon

Years Of Service

achievement icon

Completed Overnights

achievement icon

Zip Codes

achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.