profile-recommendedprofile

Sophia G

Trophy iconWag! Recommended
Pin IconDallas, TX, 75224
starstarstarstarstar
5(26)
Quote icon

Your dog’s new best friend!

Quote icon

Icon29 services completed
Icon4 repeat bookings
IconWag! Pro
IconBackground Checked
IconHigh Demand
IconTop Pet Caregiver

About the caregiver

Hi! I’m Sophia, I am 20yrs old and own a 12yr old jack russel terrier and a 10yr old shih tzu terrier mix. I am currently a kennel assistant at Barking Hound Village- a doggy daycare and boarding facility! I work with dogs of all sizes and ages and am very familiar with dog behavior and needs! Dogs at my job tend to gravitate towards me, even the most shy ones! A coworker of mine has said “I feel like all the new shy and scary dogs love Sophia.” I love and treat all dogs as if they were my own! I love my job so so much and am excited to work with even more dogs on a more personal basis!

Specialties

dog_first_aidDog first aid
oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
special_needs_dog_careSpecial needs dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker
potty_trainingPotty training
puppy_trainingPuppy training

Achievements

achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Completed Walks

achievement icon

Pee

achievement icon

Perfect Rating

achievement icon

Zip Codes

achievement icon

Golden Retrievers

achievement icon

Walks in a Day

achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

achievement icon

Cats

Book this caregiver

Be quick! This caregiver is in high demand.

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews

Install


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.