profile

Sunshine P

Pin IconMontgomery, TX, 77356
starstarstarstarstar
5(0)

Icon0 services completed
Icon0 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked

About the caregiver

My name is Sunshine, and I am excited to start caring for dogs since I have always had a soft spot for animals. I was the kid that secretly brought home strays and fed them. My mom had her hands full with me trying to keep all the neighborhood animals. Since I don’t have kids, my 6 year old Frenchie is smothered in attention. Growing up, I had a Great Dane, a chocolate lab, 4 donkeys, 3 horses, many chickens, ducks, and 2 parrots. Please feel free to reach out and have a lovely day.

Specialties

runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker
potty_trainingPotty training

Caregivers Home

I live in a gated community next to a country club, so there’s plenty of room to walk and explore. I live with my boyfriend and 6 year old female French Bulldog in a 2 story house with 5 bedrooms. There is plenty of room to run and play.

home_full_timeHome full time
lives_in_houseLives in house
fenced_yardFenced yard
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household
dogs_allowed_on_furnitureDogs allowed on furniture
dogs_allowed_on_bedDogs allowed on bed

Where they will be staying

caregiver home photo 0caregiver home photo 1caregiver home photo 2caregiver home photo 3caregiver home photo 4caregiver home photo 5caregiver home photo 6

Achievements

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews

Install


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.