profile

Victoria G

Pin IconWauconda, IL, 60084
starstarstarstarstar
4.97(976)
Quote icon

start the day right with a little hair of the dog

Quote icon

Icon1090 services completed
Icon104 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked
IconHigh Demand

About the caregiver

Hello ! I’ve lived in the area the past 5 years and love it here . I work part time from home and live wiity my daughter and doggies . Walking has been a huge part of my exercise routine since I was in high school . I’ve been the primary care taker of our dogs since I was a teenager . I’ve walked and dog sat friends, neighbors and family members dogs all throughout high school and college and always enjoyed the task! I PREFER NO APARTMENTS

Specialties

runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker
obedience_trainingObedience training
potty_trainingPotty training
puppy_trainingPuppy training

Caregivers Home

home_full_timeHome full time
lives_in_houseLives in house
fenced_yardFenced yard
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household
has_childrenHas children
has_catHas cat
dogs_allowed_on_furnitureDogs allowed on furniture
dogs_allowed_on_bedDogs allowed on bed

Book this caregiver

Be quick! This caregiver is in high demand.

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews

Install


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.