Victoria K

Pin IconNew York, NY, 10014
Quote icon

I like big mutts and I cannot lie 🐶

Quote icon

Icon17 services completed
Icon1 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked
IconHigh Demand
IconTop Pet Caregiver

About the caregiver

I'm a third year law student who has more than 7 years of experience taking care of and raising a boxer and two cavapoos. I'm on this app because nothing makes me smile like a happy puppy, no matter their breed or age :). I can't wait to meet yours!


runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
training_experienceTraining experience
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker
obedience_trainingObedience training
agility_trainingAgility training
behavioral_trainingBehavioral training
socialization_trainingSocialization training
puppy_trainingPuppy training

Caregivers Home

We have a large apartment right across the street from the West Side highway and a dog park. Lots of space for your large or small pup! Dog friendly building 👍

lives_in_apartmentLives in apartment
dogs_allowed_on_furnitureDogs allowed on furniture

Where they will be staying

caregiver home photo 0caregiver home photo 1caregiver home photo 2


achievement icon

Above and Beyond

achievement icon

Extra Caring

achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Perfect Rating

achievement icon

Zip Codes

achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver

Be quick! This caregiver is in high demand.


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.