profile

Zakiya E

Pin IconCincinnati, OH, 45238
starstarstarstarstar
4.85(11)
Quote icon

My dream growing up was to help animals, now I do

Quote icon

Icon13 services completed
Icon2 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked

About the caregiver

I have lived with and worked with dogs my whole life, specifically APBTs. I help my uncle and dad on their farms with their barn cats and cattle dogs. I’ve been training dogs since I could talk and my specialties lie in bigger dogs. I am currently in a veterinary assisting program as I am still in high school and am learning under a registered vet tech. I regularly administer meds to cats and dogs and have experience with puppies.

Specialties

dog_first_aidDog first aid
oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
injected_medicine_administrationInjected medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
special_needs_dog_careSpecial needs dog care
training_experienceTraining experience
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker
obedience_trainingObedience training
behavioral_trainingBehavioral training
socialization_trainingSocialization training
puppy_trainingPuppy training

Achievements

achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Years Of Service

achievement icon

Zip Codes

achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews

Install


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.