Alexa N

Pin IconEwing, NJ, 08628
Quote icon

Experienced and reliable!

Quote icon

Icon27 services completed
Icon4 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked
IconTop Pet Caregiver
IconTraining Provider
IconTraining Exam Complete
IconSocially Distanced Pet Care

About the caregiver

I've cared for dogs all my life but have been caring for them professionally for about seven years now. I’ve worked in doggy daycares for years and was a full time dog walker/sitter for a few years. I’m currently a full time mental health therapist but still love to walk dogs in my free time. I also have a six-year-old Doberman who I consider my child. So I completely understand how important it is to find the right person to care for your pup. I hope to meet your doggo!


dog_first_aidDog first aid
runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
injected_medicine_administrationInjected medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
special_needs_dog_careSpecial needs dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker

Caregivers Home

lives_in_houseLives in house
fenced_yardFenced yard
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household
dogs_allowed_on_furnitureDogs allowed on furniture
dogs_allowed_on_bedDogs allowed on bed


achievement icon

Extra Caring

achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Completed Walks

achievement icon

Perfect Rating

achievement icon

Years Of Service

achievement icon

Zip Codes

Book this caregiver


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.