Alexis H

Pin IconDaytona Beach, FL, 32118
Quote icon

I speak dog and English. Mostly dog, though.

Quote icon

Icon27 services completed
Icon5 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked

About the caregiver

Hi, my name is Alexis, I'm a life long dog lover and a long time dog mom. I currently have 2 dogs, an 11-year-old Doberman Pinscher, and a 7-year-old rescue Pitbull. I have lots of experience with abused/aggressive animals. Although large dogs are my specialty the small ones are fun too! I'm looking to spend some time with different breeds and get some sunshine all while saving for a house with a back yard for my personal dogs to play in. I'm reliable and friendly and can't wait to meet your pet.


runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
special_needs_dog_careSpecial needs dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker
potty_trainingPotty training
puppy_trainingPuppy training

Caregivers Home

lives_in_houseLives in house
fenced_yardFenced yard
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household
has_catHas cat
dogs_allowed_on_furnitureDogs allowed on furniture
dogs_allowed_on_bedDogs allowed on bed


achievement icon

Excellent Report Card

achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Completed Walks

achievement icon

Perfect Rating

achievement icon

Full Week

achievement icon

Zip Codes

achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

achievement icon


Book this caregiver


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.