allison R

Pin IconMontville, NJ, 07082
Quote icon

every dog deserves a good walk!

Quote icon

Icon25 services completed
Icon5 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked
IconHigh Demand

About the caregiver

Hi pet parents! My name is Allison. I have 2 dogs! One of them is only one years old and the other is ten! I have had animals my whole life and am very comfortable around them! I’m willing to take on dogs who may pull, chase, bark, etc!


runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker
puppy_trainingPuppy training

Caregivers Home

we do not have a fenced in yard but I do live on a dead end road with few escape options for dogs! my two dogs know not to leave and visiting dogs usually follow them in not leaving. someone is always outside if one or all dogs are outside whether it be me or another family member :)

home_full_timeHome full time
lives_in_houseLives in house
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household
dogs_allowed_on_furnitureDogs allowed on furniture
dogs_allowed_on_bedDogs allowed on bed


achievement icon

Above and Beyond

achievement icon

Excellent Report Card

achievement icon

Extra Caring

achievement icon

Follows Instructions

achievement icon

Great Distance

achievement icon

Strong Walker

achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Completed Walks

achievement icon

Perfect Rating

achievement icon

Years Of Service

achievement icon

Zip Codes

achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver

Be quick! This caregiver is in high demand.


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.