Allison M

Pin IconDaytona Beach, FL, 32119
Quote icon

I can’t have every dog I want, so here I am:)

Quote icon

Icon11 services completed
Icon3 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked

About the caregiver

hello friends! I’m a dog mom myself who stays pretty active. I have a 3 year old Chihuahua Yorkie who gives me a run for my money. I am VERY particular about who watches him and I would love to know that I can provide that same love and trust for other peoples pets! I grew up having two labs as a child, so a big dog is not new for me and I love them just as equally! I wanted to find something else to entertain my time on my days off as I work mostly nights!


runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker
socialization_trainingSocialization training
potty_trainingPotty training
puppy_trainingPuppy training


achievement icon

Above and Beyond

achievement icon

Excellent Report Card

achievement icon

Extra Caring

achievement icon

Follows Instructions

achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Completed Overnights

achievement icon

Ultimate Endorsement

achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.