Amanda F

Trophy iconWag! Recommended
Pin IconPhillipsburg, NJ, 08865
Quote icon

Pampering Pets with Love and Care

Quote icon

Icon22 services completed
Icon5 repeat bookings
IconWag! Pro
IconBackground Checked
IconHigh Demand
IconTop Pet Caregiver

About the caregiver

• I have taken care of dogs/cats, since I was 16 & have been an animal lover, my entire life! I have experience with dogs & cats of all ages & sizes. I will always do my best to make you & your furry friend as comfortable & happy as possible! • I have a finished basement for pets that need space away from my pets, during day care/boarding. Usually they spend the day upstairs together, but safety and being comfortable is top priority! • I know how to: give baths, groom, feed, walk, play, socialize, administer medicine, training & so much more! I have worked with animals with special needs, puppy's, seniors & anything in between. • All my pets live a better life than me lol & are spoiled beyond belief. I can't wait to spoil and love your fur-babies too! • I'm home all day! I have a ton of free time to spoil your fur-babies! I enjoy going for walks & have a routine that includes, play times, walks, snacks, breakfast, lunch, dinner & cuddle time (my favorite), plus so much more! • I have 3 Pomeranians that absolutely love dogs, cats & people! Plus 2 cats that could care less lol. They are all pet friendly & are honestly the sweetest. • I'm available all day & into the night. You can always call/video chat, message me about anything! I drive & will go as far as 25 miles from my house.


dog_first_aidDog first aid
oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
special_needs_dog_careSpecial needs dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker
socialization_trainingSocialization training
potty_trainingPotty training
puppy_trainingPuppy training

Caregivers Home

• I have a 3 bedroom house with a finished basement. A yard (not fenced in) but do have a small fenced dog yard next to my back door. My house is clean, but lived in! We are a non-smoking household and animals allowed on furniture! • I spend my day mostly in my living room, where I watch my pets & any pets I'm sitting (if they can be around mine) I use my finished basement for any pets that need some space to adjust or are not pet friendly. • I do walk my dogs/dogs I am watching, 90% of the time. Small dog yard is for when I'm busy or to spend time outside with me! • I have 3 pet friendly dogs, two are adult & one puppy. I have a 9 year old daughter, who takes after her mother & is an animal lover too. My fiancé also lives with me but works full-time. • Please let me know, if your dog has any special needs, medications needed, how often to take outside, temperament, diet restrictions or preferences. Food/treats are provided by you. If you have an emergency contact. How are they on a leash. Also include anything else that you think I should know!

home_full_timeHome full time
lives_in_houseLives in house
unfenced_yardUnfenced yard
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household
has_childrenHas children
has_catHas cat
dogs_allowed_on_furnitureDogs allowed on furniture
dogs_allowed_on_bedDogs allowed on bed

Where they will be staying

caregiver home photo 0caregiver home photo 1caregiver home photo 2caregiver home photo 3caregiver home photo 4caregiver home photo 5caregiver home photo 6caregiver home photo 7caregiver home photo 8caregiver home photo 9


achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Perfect Rating

achievement icon

Completed Overnights

achievement icon

Full Week

achievement icon

Zip Codes

achievement icon

French Bulldogs

achievement icon

Golden Retrievers

achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver

Be quick! This caregiver is in high demand.


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.