Ana C

Pin IconValencia, CA, 91381

Icon36 services completed
Icon5 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked

About the caregiver

Hello! My name is Ana, I’m a 26 year old pre-veterinary student who is looking to make some extra money doing things I love! Growing up I have always loved animals and have always had dogs, cats, fish, and hamsters. In high school I volunteered at an animal rescue for 3 years and was around dogs and cats of different temperaments and helped nurse them back to health (via administration of medications). I have a deep passion for all animals and treat them all with the love and respect they deserve. I can’t wait to meet your furry friends!


oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
injected_medicine_administrationInjected medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
special_needs_dog_careSpecial needs dog care
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
obedience_trainingObedience training
socialization_trainingSocialization training
potty_trainingPotty training

Caregivers Home

lives_in_houseLives in house
fenced_yardFenced yard
dogs_allowed_on_furnitureDogs allowed on furniture
dogs_allowed_on_bedDogs allowed on bed


achievement icon

Great Distance

achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Completed Walks

achievement icon


achievement icon

Perfect Rating

achievement icon


achievement icon

Years Of Service

achievement icon

Zip Codes

achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.