Andrea F

Pin IconClarkston, MI, 48348
Quote icon

I miss my fur babies. Let me love on yours.

Quote icon

Icon15 services completed
Icon4 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked
IconHigh Demand

About the caregiver

I am the mother of 5 young adults and was a mother to many fur children over the years. I most recently cared for my 3 aging dogs – Kiwi, Dottie and Cooper. I cared for each until they crossed over the rainbow bridge, and miss them terribly. Dog walking and sitting provides me an outlet to shower dogs with love, attention, and activity via playing fetch, long walks around the neighborhood, to the park or even on occasion to dog parks so they can interact with other dogs.


senior_dog_careSenior dog care
special_needs_dog_careSpecial needs dog care
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker

Caregivers Home

home_full_timeHome full time
lives_in_houseLives in house
unfenced_yardUnfenced yard
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household
dogs_allowed_on_furnitureDogs allowed on furniture
dogs_allowed_on_bedDogs allowed on bed


achievement icon

Excellent Report Card

achievement icon

Great Distance

achievement icon

Strong Walker

achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Perfect Rating

achievement icon

Completed Overnights

achievement icon

Zip Codes

achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver

Be quick! This caregiver is in high demand.


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.