angela T

Pin IconNapa, CA, 94559

Icon9 services completed
Icon2 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked
IconTop Pet Caregiver

About the caregiver

Hi my name is Angie...I was born and raised in Napa, worked at the same job for 30 years, lived in the same home 23 years and would love to help you with your doggies. I had animals growing up but don’t have any currently other than chickens. Pet sitting is the perfect way to enjoy the company of doggies without having one full time myself. I love to travel so i am not wanting to make that commitment of my own dog so let me spoil yours. Hope to be of help to you and your animals.


oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
potty_trainingPotty training
puppy_trainingPuppy training

Caregivers Home

home_full_timeHome full time
lives_in_houseLives in house
fenced_yardFenced yard
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household
has_childrenHas children
dogs_allowed_on_furnitureDogs allowed on furniture
dogs_allowed_on_bedDogs allowed on bed


achievement icon

Above and Beyond

achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Years Of Service

achievement icon

Completed Overnights

achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.