Ashlynn F

Pin IconMarysville, WA, 98271
Quote icon

Love & Patience goes a long way!

Quote icon

Icon0 services completed
Icon0 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked

About the caregiver

Hi there! My name is Ashlynn, I'm 21, I’m from Springfield Ohio, and I’ve been around dogs my entire life, & what sets me apart from other sitters is I have almost 4 years of experience working with dogs at a dog daycare. I have experience dealing with very large groups of dogs (up to 80+ at once), & dealing with a variety of dog breeds (I don’t discriminate) ranging from XS to XL, seniors & puppies & even aggressive or timid dogs! I also have experience with basic training commands, boarding care, understanding dog body language, dog healthcare, and basic grooming! I’m very understanding, so please let me know if you have any specific instructions for your dog (and you), & if there are any specific activities you’d like us to do, or if your dog has medical issues/allergies! My services are also available on Rover!


dog_first_aidDog first aid
runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
special_needs_dog_careSpecial needs dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
training_experienceTraining experience
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker
potty_trainingPotty training
puppy_trainingPuppy training

Caregivers Home

home_full_timeHome full time
lives_in_apartmentLives in apartment
unfenced_yardUnfenced yard
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household
dogs_allowed_on_furnitureDogs allowed on furniture
dogs_allowed_on_bedDogs allowed on bed

Book this caregiver


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.