Bailey B

Pin IconFort Worth, TX, 76115
Quote icon

There’s no love like a dog’s love! ❤️

Quote icon

Icon1 services completed
Icon0 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked

About the caregiver

Hey there :) I am a 27 year old woman who has spent my whole life loving animals maybe a littleeee bit more than humans ;) I plan to own a bully breed rescue and rehabilitation center one day. I have two fur babies of my own - a female black Belgian sheepdog whom I rescued almost 10 years ago. She is my absolute soul dog and has been the best companion I could ever ask for for the past decade. I also rescued a male brindle rednose pitbull two years ago. Him and my Belgian sheepdog have been bestfriends since day 1. We love to go for long walks, long and short car rides, and we love love to go hiking. I am very excited and honored to be given the opportunity to be trusted with your fur baby! Reach out anytime with any questions you may have :).


oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
injected_medicine_administrationInjected medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
special_needs_dog_careSpecial needs dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
training_experienceTraining experience
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker
obedience_trainingObedience training
behavioral_trainingBehavioral training
socialization_trainingSocialization training
potty_trainingPotty training

Caregivers Home


achievement icon

Excellent Report Card

achievement icon

Extra Caring

achievement icon

Great Distance

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.