Briana V

Pin IconCommerce City, CO, 80022
Quote icon

Dogs speak but only to those who know howto listen

Quote icon

Icon1303 services completed
Icon64 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked
IconHigh Demand
IconTraining Provider
IconTraining Exam Complete
IconSocially Distanced Pet Care

About the caregiver

Hello there! I have been a dog lover all my life, I personally have 5 dogs of my own, all different breeds and all ranging in ages from a 1 year old to 16 years! I know more about dogs and their needs than your average person. I know life can be a bit crazy and I would just like to help your fur babies get some exercise when you’re not able to! Just know I will never take a walk/sitting/boarding etc if I cannot accommodate your specific requests.


dog_first_aidDog first aid
oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
training_experienceTraining experience
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
socialization_trainingSocialization training
potty_trainingPotty training
puppy_trainingPuppy training

Caregivers Home

home_full_timeHome full time
lives_in_houseLives in house
fenced_yardFenced yard
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household
dogs_allowed_on_furnitureDogs allowed on furniture
dogs_allowed_on_bedDogs allowed on bed

Book this caregiver

Be quick! This caregiver is in high demand.


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.