Briana N

Pin IconShingle Springs, CA, 95682
Quote icon

Student loves to take care of your fur-babies!

Quote icon

Icon5 services completed
Icon1 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked
IconTraining Provider
IconTraining Exam Complete

About the caregiver

Hello! My name is Briana, I am 24 years old and I am currently a student at Sac State. I currently have two fur-babies, a 5 year German Shepherd named Harley, a Tuxedo Cat named Flerkin, and a Bengal/Tabby Kitten named Taz. I love all animals big and small and dogs have always been my favorite! A home is not a home without a dog :) I look forward to walking your fur-babies too!


dog_first_aidDog first aid
runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
injected_medicine_administrationInjected medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
special_needs_dog_careSpecial needs dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
training_experienceTraining experience
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker
obedience_trainingObedience training
agility_trainingAgility training
behavioral_trainingBehavioral training
socialization_trainingSocialization training
potty_trainingPotty training
therapy_trainingTherapy training
service_trainingService training
puppy_trainingPuppy training


achievement icon

First Walk Complete

Book this caregiver


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.