Brooke L

Pin IconPortage, IN, 46368
Quote icon

A professional and trustworthy dog walker

Quote icon

Icon7 services completed
Icon2 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked

About the caregiver

My name is Brooke and I am 25 years old. I love animals and being active. I have worked at a dog daycare for over three years, I volunteer at the Humane Society, I have fostered animals, and take care of friends dogs any chance I can. I am excited to be able to help you care for your pets while you are away - whether it be a casual walk, sleepover or extra snuggles and play time. Your babies will be cared for and loved just as if they were my own.


dog_first_aidDog first aid
runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
injected_medicine_administrationInjected medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
special_needs_dog_careSpecial needs dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
training_experienceTraining experience
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker
obedience_trainingObedience training
socialization_trainingSocialization training
potty_trainingPotty training
puppy_trainingPuppy training


achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Years Of Service

achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.