profile

Camerin T

Pin IconSan Francisco, CA, 94109
starstarstarstarstar
5(43)
Quote icon

Super flexible UC Berkeley graduate!

Quote icon

Icon46 services completed
Icon8 repeat bookings
IconWag! Pro
IconBackground Checked
IconHigh Demand
IconTop Pet Caregiver

About the caregiver

Hi, I'm Cami! I'm a UC Berkeley graduate in the process of studying for the LSAT and applying to law school. Since I'm studying full-time, I walk several times a day to take breaks and love bringing along furry friends! I am the primary caregiver for two dogs of my own - a Yorkie Pomeranian and a Golden Retriever. My Yorkie Pomeranian is very energetic, and my Golden is much more mellow, so I'm flexible and eager to adapt to your pet's exercise and care needs. I have 5+ years of experience caring for both dogs and cats with special needs - including but not limited to (diabetes, cataracts, arthritis, respiratory illness, MMM). I'm a lover of all animals, and I'm very excited to work with you and your pet!

Specialties

Caregivers Home

Achievements

achievement icon

Above and Beyond

achievement icon

Excellent Report Card

achievement icon

Extra Caring

achievement icon

Follows Instructions

achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Completed Walks

achievement icon

Perfect Rating

achievement icon

Years Of Service

achievement icon

Completed Overnights

achievement icon

Zip Codes

achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver

Be quick! This caregiver is in high demand.

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews

Install


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.