profile

Carlee G

Pin IconCorvallis, OR, 97333
starstarstarstarstar
4.71(13)
Quote icon

A caring, attentive gal for your fur-babies

Quote icon

Icon14 services completed
Icon2 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked
IconHigh Demand

About the caregiver

Hello all! I am currently a student at CSU-Global and a part-time Environmental Marketer Intern. I am looking to pet sit/walk part-time or as needed for up to 10-30 hours per week. I have personal experience of caring for many pers from dogs, cats, fish, ferrets, birds, hedgehogs and more. I’ve watched animals for friends and family before too and am willing and able to take care of your pet with great care. I am learning more and more with each experience. I am detail-oriented, caring, and attentive to anyone under my care. The pet parents rules and expectations come first, and I am fast to learn chedules, and routines. I love to stay active with pets in ways that keep them entertained and engaged in any free time such as interactive toys/play and outside activities. Encouraging a supportive and uplifting environment at all times is my forte, even for the fur babies.

Specialties

Achievements

achievement icon

Above and Beyond

achievement icon

Excellent Report Card

achievement icon

Extra Caring

achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Perfect Rating

achievement icon

Years Of Service

achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver

Be quick! This caregiver is in high demand.

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews

Install


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.