profile

Cierra E

Pin IconMiami, FL, 33136
starstarstarstarstar
5(22)

Icon26 services completed
Icon6 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked
IconHigh Demand

About the caregiver

Hello! I’m from the San Francisco Bay Area but currently live in Miami for college. I have been pet sitting and walking pets of friends, family, and other pet owners who were referred to me. I have experience pet sitting for both cats and dogs for both short and long periods of time (when owners go on vacation, etc). I also have a chihuahua myself. Her name is Peppa and she’s 13 years old now. She loves her walks everyday, most days twice a day. I think all the walks are why she still has the energy of a puppy. I love all pets and understand how valuable they are to all of our families. As your dog walker/caretaker I will ensure your pet receives the unique and specialized attention that they require. I can do long walks, short walks, or just spend time playing with your dog. Anything you need, I can do it!

Specialties

runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
fast_walkerFast walker

Achievements

achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Completed Walks

achievement icon

Miles Walked

achievement icon

Perfect Rating

achievement icon

Completed Overnights

achievement icon

Zip Codes

achievement icon

Golden Retrievers

achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver

Be quick! This caregiver is in high demand.

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews

Install


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.