Crystal S

Pin IconGreensboro, NC, 27407
Quote icon

NJ Dog Walker Meets NC!

Quote icon

Icon29 services completed
Icon4 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked
IconHigh Demand

About the caregiver

Hi, welcome to my profile! I grew up in New Jersey. I had started dog walking since I was 12 years old. I have been a self-employed pet service provider for 8 years. I've worked for a local animal shelter in my hometown for 3 years and my knowledge on cats and dogs have grown a lot. I know a lot about body language, training dogs and cats (yes cats!). Also I have a dog and two cats of my own. I hope in my year or two of living here I can provide excellent service to wag clients of NC!


runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
injected_medicine_administrationInjected medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
special_needs_dog_careSpecial needs dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
training_experienceTraining experience
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker
obedience_trainingObedience training
agility_trainingAgility training
behavioral_trainingBehavioral training
socialization_trainingSocialization training
potty_trainingPotty training
service_trainingService training
puppy_trainingPuppy training


achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Completed Walks

achievement icon

Perfect Rating

achievement icon

Years Of Service

achievement icon

Zip Codes

achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver

Be quick! This caregiver is in high demand.


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.