profile-recommendedprofile

Dao L

Trophy iconWag! Recommended
Pin IconSmyrna, GA, 30082
starstarstarstarstar
4.98(2154)
Quote icon

Tails are wagging and pets are bragging!

Quote icon

Icon2353 services completed
Icon183 repeat bookings
IconWag! Pro
IconBackground Checked
IconHigh Demand
IconTop Pet Caregiver

About the caregiver

I am a full time dog walker/caregiver. I have worked with all different size of dogs, cats as well. I can take care of puppies to seniors to anxiety dogs. I’ve worked with dogs that can be aggressive. I don’t mind walking dogs during the rain, snow or hot sunny days. I have harnesses and leashes with me for backup. I am also available for drop-in, sitting, & boarding. For boarding, I do have a daughter and 2 dogs (a basenji mix & a pit mix) so dogs will need to be kid and dog friendly.

Specialties

runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
special_needs_dog_careSpecial needs dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker

Caregivers Home

A fence surrounding the home, a lot of space to roam free and play. Open space in the kitchen and living room. Dogs are allowed to lay on the dog bed or sectional. I have a cat that lives separately in the shed.

lives_in_houseLives in house
fenced_yardFenced yard
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household
has_childrenHas children
has_catHas cat
dogs_allowed_on_furnitureDogs allowed on furniture
dogs_allowed_on_bedDogs allowed on bed

Where they will be staying

caregiver home photo 0

Book this caregiver

Be quick! This caregiver is in high demand.

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews

Install


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.