Delia R

Pin IconAurora, CO, 80011
Quote icon

Loving & caring for your furry friend like family

Quote icon

Icon29 services completed
Icon5 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked

About the caregiver

Hi I’m Delia, I recently moved to the area after the worst of COVID was over. I’m the proud mother of two cats and one puppy. I’m an expert pet cuddler, tug of war enthusiast, and some may even say I speak fluent dog. Lover of all dogs but am most comfortable walking small to medium dogs. Walks around the neighborhood? Park or just playing around at home. You can rest easy knowing your fur babies are in my hands. Looking forward to caring for your fur baby soon!


Caregivers Home

Residential area near a high school, jr high and elementary school so there is plenty of movement outside our windows during the week to keep the pets entertained. Please note that smoking is only tolerated outside and away from the house so it is a partial “smoke free home”.

lives_in_houseLives in house
fenced_yardFenced yard
has_catHas cat
dogs_allowed_on_furnitureDogs allowed on furniture
dogs_allowed_on_bedDogs allowed on bed


achievement icon

Extra Caring

achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Completed Walks

achievement icon

Perfect Rating

achievement icon

Years Of Service

achievement icon

Zip Codes

achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.