Diana K

Pin IconEvansville, IN, 47712
Quote icon

Lovely pet sitter available 🐾♥️

Quote icon

Icon42 services completed
Icon2 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked
IconTop Pet Caregiver

About the caregiver

I really enjoy working with pets, I’ve taken care of dogs since I was 15 years old. I rescued cats and dogs out the streets. Right now, Im working part time as an RBT by providing therapy to kids with autism. And part time as a pet sitter, I also receive help from my husband who works from home so we will take care of your pets really well 😁 I have a fenced yard and 3 friendly dogs. I also have a doggy door so my dogs and yours can use it every time. I also can provide transportation for your pet.


runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker
socialization_trainingSocialization training
potty_trainingPotty training

Caregivers Home

home_full_timeHome full time
lives_in_houseLives in house
fenced_yardFenced yard
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household
dogs_allowed_on_furnitureDogs allowed on furniture
dogs_allowed_on_bedDogs allowed on bed


achievement icon

Follows Instructions

achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Completed Walks

achievement icon


achievement icon

Perfect Rating

achievement icon


achievement icon

Years Of Service

achievement icon

Completed Overnights

achievement icon

Zip Codes

achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.