Diana Z

Pin IconMadison, OH, 44057
Quote icon


Quote icon

Icon3275 services completed
Icon152 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked
IconHigh Demand

About the caregiver

Hi my name is Diana. And I am in a position where I can help you with the care and walking of your pet. I have a flexible schedule I love animals and I just recently acquired I knew love for walking. Prior to last year I was not able to walk and now I have a new titanium hip so I have been walking more than before. This is what I am planning on doing for the time being. I am loving my new "job'' and I have achieved 5 Star Rating with Wag! (And I think the dogs like me too :) Dogs Rule!


dog_first_aidDog first aid
runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
injected_medicine_administrationInjected medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
special_needs_dog_careSpecial needs dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
training_experienceTraining experience
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker
obedience_trainingObedience training
behavioral_trainingBehavioral training
socialization_trainingSocialization training
potty_trainingPotty training
therapy_trainingTherapy training
service_trainingService training
puppy_trainingPuppy training

Caregivers Home

home_full_timeHome full time
lives_in_houseLives in house
fenced_yardFenced yard
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household
has_childrenHas children
dogs_allowed_on_furnitureDogs allowed on furniture
dogs_allowed_on_bedDogs allowed on bed

Book this caregiver

Be quick! This caregiver is in high demand.


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.