Emilie K

Pin IconWaukee, IA, 50263
Quote icon

❤️for all animals & would love to help you out!

Quote icon

Icon20 services completed
Icon5 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked
IconHigh Demand

About the caregiver

I currently live with my roommate & her cat, previously lived in my parents house where there are currently 5 pets (2 dogs, 3 cats) ❤️ 3 happen to be my own so I have lots of experience from pets in the home over the years.. to now! I have lots of free time in the AM & can be flexible depending on needs. Can be a one time thing, to a potential commitment if desired! Little dogs, big dogs, multi-pet home, walking, feeding, dog parks, play time & more. I look forward to meeting your fur friend!


runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
special_needs_dog_careSpecial needs dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker
obedience_trainingObedience training


achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Years Of Service

achievement icon

Completed Overnights

achievement icon

Zip Codes

achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver

Be quick! This caregiver is in high demand.


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.