Emily F

Pin IconFort Thomas, KY, 41075
Quote icon

24 yrs old w/ 24 yrs of experience in animal care!

Quote icon

Icon0 services completed
Icon0 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked

About the caregiver

Animal care has been a passion of mine ever since I knew what an animal was. In my pre-school job fair I told everyone I was going to be a Veterinarian someday and in 2021 graduated from college with a major in Animal and Veterinary Sciences. Growing up, I brought home every animal you could imagine, studied it, and learned every aspect of its care. Between personal pets, friend’s pets, and vet/farm work, I have personally been responsible for the care of cats, dogs, small mammals such as rabbits, rats, mice and hedgehogs, reptiles, birds, fish, horses, cattle, swine, and sheep.


oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
training_experienceTraining experience
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
potty_trainingPotty training
puppy_trainingPuppy training

Caregivers Home

home_full_timeHome full time
lives_in_houseLives in house
unfenced_yardUnfenced yard
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household
dogs_allowed_on_furnitureDogs allowed on furniture
dogs_allowed_on_bedDogs allowed on bed


achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.