Emma P

Pin IconMentor, OH, 44060

Icon5 services completed
Icon1 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked

About the caregiver

Hi, my name is Emma, I am 25 years old, I have worked for the Lake Humane Society when I was in my sophomore year at Riverside. I helped out with the cats, including cleaning their cages, letting them out for some run around time, and of course TLC! I became a volunteer when I turned 18, I would walk the dogs, and continue to help out with the cats. I have had two dogs of my own, I helped to take care of both, even in their golden years, and now I have two cats, Ghost and Makayla!


dog_first_aidDog first aid
runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
injected_medicine_administrationInjected medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
special_needs_dog_careSpecial needs dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker
potty_trainingPotty training
puppy_trainingPuppy training

Caregivers Home

lives_in_houseLives in house
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household
has_catHas cat
dogs_allowed_on_bedDogs allowed on bed


achievement icon

Great Distance

achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.