Emma A

Pin IconYonkers, NY, 10703
Quote icon

Full time flexible sitter!

Quote icon

Icon5 services completed
Icon1 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked

About the caregiver

I have a combined of almost 10 years of cat and dog experience both professional and non professional. I have experience in giving oral medicine to both dogs and cats. I also have experience with puppies and kittens. I have grown up with both cats and dogs and have had my own cats in the past. I love getting to know the personalities of each pet and currently own three dogs (two of which are still puppies) with varying personalities. Due to having three dogs and had live in a multi-pet house previously I am comfortable handling multiple pets at once. I have handled dogs ot all sizes (I currently have a German shepherd and two husky mixes), ages, breeds, and temperaments! Other animals that I have experience caring for include: hamsters, hermit crabs, fish, guinea pigs, and turtles. Please let me know if you have any questions for me. I look forward to getting to know you and your pet!


runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
training_experienceTraining experience
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
socialization_trainingSocialization training
puppy_trainingPuppy training


achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Zip Codes

achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.