emma W

Pin IconHealdsburg, CA, 95448
Quote icon

All animals deserve the world. :)

Quote icon

Icon9 services completed
Icon3 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked

About the caregiver

I am 18 years old and I have grown up taking care of animals of all sizes and kinds. I have experience with animals like horses, goats, and sheep, to dogs, cats, and rodents! I work at a local veterinary hospital to further my future with my love for animals. I work on Mondays and Tuesdays from 7am-4pm so I am unable to provide services during those hours. I know how to administer medication, food preparation, correct animal restraint, and the general understanding of animals. I grew up in Healdsburg living on and around farms. I can provide the best care for your pets and I assure you they will be happy. Thank You for considering me to care for your fur babies!


dog_first_aidDog first aid
runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
injected_medicine_administrationInjected medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
special_needs_dog_careSpecial needs dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker
potty_trainingPotty training
puppy_trainingPuppy training


achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.