Erica S

Pin IconAlbany, NY, 12203
Quote icon

Experience, love, & care from horses to kittens <3

Quote icon

Icon10 services completed
Icon2 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked
IconTop Pet Caregiver

About the caregiver

I grew up on a ranch with 16 horses, 3 large hunting dogs, and 1 mini poodle we found blind and mostly deaf. I’ve had bunnies, dogs (large and small) and I currently have a cat, a kitten, 2 frogs, and fish. I love animals large and small and I have experience giving medications to most animals. As a college student I walk daily and am always looking for furry friends to bring along, or to check in on through my day. I drive my own car and can commute to check in as needed, and I can’t wait to get started with you and your babes! ❣️🐾


oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
special_needs_dog_careSpecial needs dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker


achievement icon

Above and Beyond

achievement icon

Excellent Report Card

achievement icon

Extra Caring

achievement icon

Follows Instructions

achievement icon

Great Distance

achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Zip Codes

achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

achievement icon


Book this caregiver


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.