Estella S

Pin IconEugene, OR, 97401
Quote icon

Student Monday-Friday dog walker whenever you need

Quote icon

Icon1 services completed
Icon0 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked

About the caregiver

Growing up I’ve always loved having pets I’ve had a total of 4 rabbits, 3 dogs, a turtle, hermit crab and countless amounts of fish. I currently own a fish named Vanessa who lives with me out in Eugene however my best friend is back at my home town in California. Her name is Nala and she is a Labrador retriever, some of our favorite hobbies are going on walks to the park, swimming and playing fetch. I’ve never been apart of an official doggie daycare business however I have dog sat numerous times for friends and families and cannot wait to meet your baby!


runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
special_needs_dog_careSpecial needs dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker

Caregivers Home

While I’m at in Oregon for my schooling I live in a two story town house with three other people who all love dogs just as much as I do. When I’m back in California with my family I live with my parents younger sister and a Labrador retriever named nala who loves making new friends.

lives_in_houseLives in house
lives_in_apartmentLives in apartment


achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.