Felicia A

Pin IconMalden, MA, 02148
Quote icon

Can’t wait to meet my new friends!

Quote icon

Icon6 services completed
Icon0 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked

About the caregiver

Hi I’m Felicia I’m 31 and with over a decade of pet ownership experience and a passion for pampering furry friends, I'm excited to offer my services on this app. From last-minute boarding to in-home pet sitting, I've got you covered. I understand that planning a trip can be stressful, so I'm flexible with my rates. As a fellow single mom, I know the importance of reliability and care. Rest assured, I'll treat your pet like family. Say goodbye to pet-sitting worries and give me the chance to make your pet's time away from you a delight!


runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
injected_medicine_administrationInjected medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
training_experienceTraining experience
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker

Caregivers Home

home_full_timeHome full time
lives_in_apartmentLives in apartment
has_childrenHas children
dogs_allowed_on_furnitureDogs allowed on furniture
dogs_allowed_on_bedDogs allowed on bed


achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Zip Codes

Book this caregiver


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.