profile

Fumei W

Pin IconDoraville, GA, 30340
starstarstarstarstar
4.69(11)
Quote icon

I am very excited to serve you and your furries.

Quote icon

Icon15 services completed
Icon1 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked

About the caregiver

Hello, My name is Maria. I have two cats in my home. 5 years American short hair and Two years Siamese. They’re affectionate. I have certified and professional on Animal welfare. I am very excited to help you to take care of your furries. I will make sure your dog and cats get tons of love, attention, and care while you are away. Trust me to step up as a responsible and caring caregiver for your beloved dogs and cats. I will ensure your furries are happy, healthy, and totally content in the comfort of their own home.

Specialties

dog_first_aidDog first aid
oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
special_needs_dog_careSpecial needs dog care
training_experienceTraining experience
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker
behavioral_trainingBehavioral training
socialization_trainingSocialization training
potty_trainingPotty training
therapy_trainingTherapy training
service_trainingService training
puppy_trainingPuppy training

Caregivers Home

lives_in_houseLives in house
unfenced_yardUnfenced yard
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household
has_catHas cat

Achievements

achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Zip Codes

achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver

SuMoTuWeThFrSa

Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews

Install


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.