Hailey Y

Pin IconEnglewood, CO, 80110

Icon5 services completed
Icon1 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked

About the caregiver

Hi there! I’m Hailey, I am a graduate of Animal Sciences major at Cal Poly Pomona. I have had dogs my whole life, and currently own two. I ran my own dog walking business before college, and worked in a veterinary hospital as well. I adore all dogs, and even interned with a master dog trainer for six months. I have extensive experience with shy dogs, and tons of hands on experiences with many types of dogs. I can’t wait to meet your fur-baby! I also have extensive horse and cat experience if needed!


dog_first_aidDog first aid
runs_with_dogsRuns with dogs
oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
injected_medicine_administrationInjected medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
special_needs_dog_careSpecial needs dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
training_experienceTraining experience
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker
obedience_trainingObedience training
agility_trainingAgility training
socialization_trainingSocialization training
potty_trainingPotty training
puppy_trainingPuppy training

Caregivers Home

home_full_timeHome full time
lives_in_apartmentLives in apartment


achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Years Of Service

achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.