Hannah R

Pin IconHuntington, WV, 25705
Quote icon

Time to pawty!

Quote icon

Icon9 services completed
Icon2 repeat bookings
IconBackground Checked
IconHigh Demand
IconTop Pet Caregiver

About the caregiver

I can never remember a time in my life when I wasn’t caring for dogs. Right now, I have a 6mo old deaf and partially blind double merle Border Collie/Australian Shepherd mix. He is the best puppy and is full of energy and spunk. I also have two corgis, Charlee and Peach and they’re nothing short of high energy and sass. I have previous experience watching and caring for family’s and friend’s pets and always enjoy my time with them. I currently work full time as a pharmacist, but accept all requests I can when I am available! If you have questions for me, please don’t hesitate to reach out!


oral_medicine_administrationOral medicine administration
injected_medicine_administrationInjected medicine administration
senior_dog_careSenior dog care
special_needs_dog_careSpecial needs dog care
high_energy_dogsHigh energy dogs
training_experienceTraining experience
dogs_who_pullDogs who pull
puppy_carePuppy care
fast_walkerFast walker
potty_trainingPotty training
puppy_trainingPuppy training

Caregivers Home

lives_in_apartmentLives in apartment
unfenced_yardUnfenced yard
non_smoking_householdNon smoking household
has_catHas cat
dogs_allowed_on_furnitureDogs allowed on furniture
dogs_allowed_on_bedDogs allowed on bed


achievement icon

Above and Beyond

achievement icon

Excellent Report Card

achievement icon

Extra Caring

achievement icon

Follows Instructions

achievement icon

First Walk Complete

achievement icon

Years Of Service

achievement icon

Repeat Clients

achievement icon

Preferred Clients

Book this caregiver

Be quick! This caregiver is in high demand.


Calendar last updated: less than a minute ago

Learn more in the Wag! app

Five starsFive starsFive starsFive starsFive stars

43k+ reviews


© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2024 Wag Labs, Inc. All rights reserved.